Here We Go

Entry 1 ()

Hello Overworld, Frist Pots, Etc.

I’ve updated this here thing as a coping mechanism because I have no life at the moment and this seems to get my brain making the happy chemicals. Not sure how fast further updates will come, but they should come.

So far I’ve written far too much about the process of creating the world, typed up my progress through the tech tree even though it’s all unimpressive early‐game stuff, updated the world map as far as I’ve explored, and added a tour of my starter base at Spawn.

Follow along as I try to finally find a dang village or something. (The RSS feed should be the most reliable – and will remain specific to Broken Halo in the event I ever add anything else to my parent site – though if you’re on Neocities you can also follow me if you’d like. Or just do it the Web 1.0 way: Add a bookmark/favorite and check back every once in awhile.) Eventually we’ll make the trek to 2011 Minecraft, and beyond it, 2022+ Minecraft.

Please be excited.